top of page
  • Writer's pictureSia Kyriakakos

Bogota /Armenia/Filandia -Colombia was magical by night , amazing by day.

I loved all the textures, colours, sounds, music,

foods. Everything was complex and layered like humanity itself had built an experiential nest and invited you to live there even for a moment. I felt so present and in the moment. The sounds vibrated through me, the tastes lingered in my mouth like last nights dreams. I ran my fingers against tiled floors and my eyes feasted on uncanny combinations of colours. Joy ! Pure joy of the senses, pulling out the sensual undertones within our bodies. Do you remember that youthful warmth in your belly as you fell in love? I was falling in love with a whole culture.








6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page